JKCS Edu India Foundation: Non-Governmental Organisation in Delhi

JKCS Edu India Foundation

About Edu India

Edu India Foundation is a Non-Government Organization registered under Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Govt. of India. We have group of autonomous institutes, working in skill development and entrepreneurship under the roof of Edu India. Our institutes providing lots of job oriented courses which help the students to build their career. We provide franchise for various courses, a few are mentioned below:

1. Computer Centre Franchise

2. NTT Course Franchise

3. Yoga Course Franchise

Why Us

Edu India Foundation is registered under Ministry of Corporate Affair, NCT Govt. of India and working in Skill Development and Education through our group of Institutes. We are providing our students online and offline study model. We are associated or affiliated with some Govt. Departments and Ministries for Certifications of the students. Why students choose Edu India Foundation? There are some reasons;-

  • Online and offline Admission, exam, result and certificate Verification.
  • CR Regd, Dept. of Higher Education, MHRD of Govt. of India.
  • Registered at Ministry of Labour and Employment, Govt. of India.
  • ISO 9001-2015 Certified Organization.
  • NBQP Member with Quality Council of India (QCI).
  • We are member of Early Childhood Association.
  • We are Affiliated Chanal Partner with a Certification Agency of Ministry of Ayush, Govt. of India of our Yoga Course students and providing Ministry of Ayush Certified yoga Certification.
  • Our Courses are aligned and design as per National Skills Qualifications Framework (NSQF), Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Govt. of India.
  • Our NTT students get certification from Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship under taking Institute (National Institute for Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development)


The Directorate General of Employment & Training or DGET is a part of Ministry of Labour & Employment, which focuses on providing vocational training including Women's Vocational Training and Employment Services. It is an apex organization for coordinating and developing programmes for women and enhancing programmes to assist SC/ST and differently abled people at National level. This programme is highly useful for school leavers and existing workers. The Ministry of Labor helps un-organized sector by developing new strategic framework in close consultation with industry and providing them with social and economic background in skill development.

The employment services provided are operated through Employment Exchanges of countrywide network and DGET also operates Vocational Training Schemes. Training of instructors and trade testing are some of the common responsibilities of DGET, which also includes developing and implementing programmes of training for instructor trainees, craftsmen and apprentices, and organizing training at advanced levels of skills for workers and supervisors. Besides, priority is given to cover children above the age of 14 years and engage them to learn employable skills in order to get gainful employment. The Directorate General of Employment & Training (DGET) promotes nationwide training of around 6 lakh people annually.



PradhanMantri KaushalVikasYojana (PMKVY) is a bellwether outcome-based skill development initiative of the new Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship (MSDE). In the endeavor to make the youth of India employable, it aims to mobilize and develop a large number of the populace. Under this scheme, monetary rewards were being provided to the successfully certified candidates. The training and assessment were to be conducted through affiliated training and separate assessment partners. Acquisition of higher quality skills across various industrial sectors would increase the productivity of the work force manifold. The scheme aims at shifting the focus from input based trainings to outcome based ones. It also aims to scale up the skill and training infrastructure and delivery across the nation without compromising on quality. Institutional arrangements under PPP model, like NSDC, SSCs, Assessing Agencies and Training Partners have already been set up for bringing the scheme to life.


The National Skills Qualifications Framework (NSQF) is a competency-based framework that organizes all qualifications according to a series of levels of knowledge, skills and aptitude. These levels, graded from one to ten, are defined in terms of learning outcomes which the learner must possess regardless of whether they are obtained through formal, non-formal or informal learning. NSQF in India was notified on 27th December 2013. All otherframeworks, including the NVEQF (National Vocational Educational Qualification Framework) released by the Ministry of HRD, stand superceded by the NSQF.

Under NSQF, the learner can acquire the certification for competency needed at any level through formal, non-formal or informal learning. In that sense, the NSQF is a quality assurance framework. Presently, more than 100 countries have, or are in the process of developing national qualification frameworks.

The NSQF is anchored at the National Skill Development Agency (NSDA) and is being implemented through the National Skills Qualifications Committee (NSQC) which comprises of all key stakeholders. The NSQC's functions amongst others include approving NOSs/QPs, approving accreditation norms, prescribing guidelines to address the needs of disadvantages sections, reviewing inter-agency disputes and alignment of NSQF with international qualification frameworks.


Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship

The Ministry is responsible for co-ordination of all skill development efforts across the country, removal of disconnect between demand and supply of skilled manpower, building the vocational and technical training framework, skill up-gradation, building of new skills, and innovative thinking not only for existing jobs but also jobs that are to be created.

The Ministry aims to Skill on a large Scale with Speed and high Standards in order to achieve its vision of a 'Skilled India'.

It is aided in these initiatives by its functional arms – National Skill Development Agency (NSDA), National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC), National Skill Development Fund (NSDF) and 33 Sector Skill Councils (SSCs) as well as 187 training partners registered with NSDC. The Ministry also intends to work with the existing network of skill development centres, universities and other alliances in the field. Further, collaborations with relevant Central Ministries, State governments, international organizations, industry and NGOs have been initiated for multi-level engagement and more impactful implementation of skill development efforts.